Ons Team

PC Yellow Team

Luc Antonissen


Zaakvoerder

Luc@pcyellow.be

Véronique Van Turnhout


Administratie

administratie@pcyellow.be

Wouter Hodister


Verkoop

verkoop@pcyellow.be

Koen Mertens


Verkoop

verkoop@pcyellow.be

Christian Cassiman


Technische Dienst

Christian@pcyellow.be

Berat Sallahi


Technische Dienst

techniek@pcyellow.be

Kevin Antonissen


Technische Dienst

Kevin@pcyellow.be

Ruben Paulus

Technische Dienst

techniek@pcyellow.be

Dieter Antonissen


Verkoop

Dieter@pcyellow.be